It’s Friday & I almost forgot!

Tonight is the October FNSI!!  I’m always excited to participate in this.  Right now, I have three quilts which I am in the middle of, & I need to get them all finished!  If I’m good, I’ll work at my sewing machine tonight.  But even if I am too tired & lazy for that, then I’ve got some hand embroidery that I intend to start on for the center block of one of the quilts.  I can work on that in bed even 🙂

Handmade by Heidi

Are you going to join in this month for the FNSI?

S&Y Green Turtle

2 responses to this post.

  1. Your baby quilt looks lovely.
    That’s great you are entering something.

    Reply

  2. Cute baby quilt! Thanks for sharing! I’m your newest follower! Have a Wonderful Day! :

    Reply

Leave a Reply

