Something Fun & Different

As I mentioned earlier, I found some giveaway posts while I was looking at everyone’s FNSI results.  I came across this one on I Quilt Scarlet and Gray in time to participate!

I think this is a great idea & I’m excited to participate!!

Here are the rules:

1. I will make a little something for the first 3 people that comment on this post. It will be a surprise and may arrive at any time in the next 365 days (yes, a year).

2. To sign up to receive a gift from me you must play along too.  Share the giving love on your blog by promising to send a handmade goodie to the first three people that comment on your blog post.

3. You must have a blog.

4. After commenting on my post, you have to post this (or similar) on your blog to spread the love.

I don’t know if three people will even get around to commenting on this, but I will say that if you find this post 6 months from now & only 2 people have bothered to comment, you can still be commenter #3 & get a random goodie from me!  When you comment, I’ll email you & get your address & then you should get something from me sometime within the next year.

Sound good?  Want to participate?  Leave me a comment & as the rules say, if you’re one of the first three, I’ll get your contact info, & mail a hand-made goodie to you sometime within the next year!

S&Y Green Turtle

2 responses to this post.

  1. Hi there, I’m not sure if I’m the first or if other comments simply aren’t showing but I love the idea 🙂 I will paste on my blog in a minute too 🙂

    Reply

  2. Hello, Katherine! You are indeed the first person to comment here – welcome!! I will be sending you an email soon to get your address. Thank you for stopping by!

    ~ meagan

    Reply

Leave a Reply

