I’m Confessing a Giveaway

Sarah, from Confessions of a Fabric Addict is hosting a giveaway!

She is celebrating her 100th post by giving some beautiful fabrics away to three lucky guests.  I love giveaways.  I’ve yet to win any, but the quiltin’ & bloggin’ community is so generous!  It’s a great way to get new people interested in reading your blog too, but I’m always in awe of the wonderful items that are “up for grabs” on these sites.  Personally, I’m hoping to win the vintage fabrics.  It’s funny – I never really liked fabrics that looked “old” when I was a kid…. not even the simple ones with the tiny little flowers.  Now I just love them!

I have a small stash of repro prints bought in Williamsburg, VA that I love.  I still haven’t decided on a project for them yet.  Maybe soon I’ll post pics and find out how you would use them.  Click on over to visit with Sarah for a bit.  Sign up for her giveaway &let me know what you would do with her fabrics!S&Y Green Turtle

2 responses to this post.

  1. Thanks, Meagan! I’d love to e-mail you directly, but you’re set at “no-reply”!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

